Board of Directors

Honorary Chairman: Al Willoughby (1922 – 2011)

Chairman of the Board: Steve A. Coleman

Executive Director: Gary W. Banz

President: Rick Johnson

Vice President: Joe Sparger

Secretary: Linda M. Banz

Treasurer: Dave Holland



Gary W. Banz, Midwest City

Linda M. Banz, Midwest City

Jana Barker, Lawton

Mark Barker, Lawton

Vicki Buchanan, Oklahoma City

Steve A. Coleman, Choctaw

Tamara Daniels, Oklahoma City

David Gillett, Edmond

Stacia Gillett, Edmond

Rosemary Greenlee, Del City

Stan Greil, Midwest City

Dave Holland, Midwest City

Dean Jackson, Oklahoma City

Rick Johnson, Midwest City

Randy Kersey, Noble

Doug Miesse, Midwest City

Jim Patterson, Midwest City

Eric Proctor, Tulsa

Patty Robinson, Tulsa

Lynn Schmuhl, Tulsa

Herb Schultz, Choctaw

Joe Sparger, Midwest City

Sherry Sparger, Midwest City

Bob Staples, Norman

David Tanner, Midwest City

Leo Webster, Midwest City

Share Button

Comments are closed.